Contact Information


Nanjing Flagship Center
(Direct Enrollment)



For information on Overseas Capstone Program contact:

Ms. Zhang Qin, Director

Tel: 86-25-8359-6355

Email: qzhang@mail.nju.edu.cn

Ms. Kamla Tung, Center Coordinator

Email: flagshipcenternj@gmail.com

Internship Program

Ms. Zhang Qin, Director

Tel: 86-25-8359-6355

Email: qzhang@mail.nju.edu.cn

Doug Hughes, Internship Coordinator

Tel: 025-8337-6561

Email: dhughes@americancouncils.org

BYU Chinese Flagship Center

For information on Direct Enrollment Program contact:

Matthew B Christensen, Center Director

Tel: (801) 422-5303

Email: matthew_christensen@byu.edu

Rita Cortez, Managing Director

Tel: (801) 422-2200

Email: rita_cortez@byu.edu

Michele Price, Center Coordinator

Tel: (801) 422-9189

Email: michele_price@byu.edu

American Councils for International Education

For information on Internship Program and Application Process contact:

Dr. Victor Frank, Ph.D., Managing Director for Flagship Programs

Tel: (202) 833-7522

Email: vmfrank@americancouncils.org

Linda Larsen, Program Manager

Tel: (202) 833-7522

Email: llarsen@americancouncils.org


Forms Powered by dB Masters Multimedia FormM@iler